top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

EARTH COLLECTIVE


Hello lovely souls !!! It has been WAY TOO LONG !!! Jewelry & clothing have been keeping me so busy + I have been spending as much time with my family as possible & we have been doing all kinds of house projects :) I hope everyone is having an amazing 2016. I wanted to share this amazing new brand that I have been using with you all ! She sells on Etsy. The brand is EARTH COLLECTIVE. Her products are fair trade, organic & they are are handcrafted minfully in small batches ! I have been using a few of the products for about a month now and I am in love. Her packaging is minimal ( I love that she uses metal tins, hooray for less plastic ! ) and I love her brand name too. Below are some photos of her products that I recommend.. the headache stick & working hand salve have been true lifesavers for me lately. I am als very much in love with her Rose Red lipstick ! Check her out and spread the love ! Support handmade & continue to be mindful about the products you are putting onto & into your body. xoxo, Mal All products from @ EARTHCOLLECTIVE (instagram) Bag from @SUAISUAI (instagram)

bottom of page