top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

HomeadeDuJour - Handcrafted Beauty

HELLO BEAUTIFUL ! It has been awhile since I have written a post on an organic skincare brand ! I have been using products from the company, Homemade Du Jour, for a few months now and I abolsutely love them. I do like to test a brand for a bit before I tell everyone about it. My skin loves this stuff.. and it smells amazing !!!! Paying attention to not only what you put into your body but what you put on your body is SO important for your health. Many reputable skincare brands have harsh chemicals hiding in them that most people don't even know about - its legal ! These chemicals can cause all kinds of problems- rashes, autoimmune disorders.. even cancer! So my general rule - the more simple the ingridients, the better ! All of these products are not only usda Organic - they are also gluten free, vegan & raw ! Pure & simple. This brand is homemade, handcrafted in small batches and all natural - free of dyes and chemicals - made with natural essential oils, shea butters, coconut oil and more ! I used these products on both my body and my face with absolutely zero problems. The lemon lavender scent is my absolute favorite - the scent is rich but not overwhelming - i really just love sugar scrubs, I use them weekly for exfoliating everything from my bum to my lips (haha) . As for the body butter -I can't get enough.. I keep one in my purse and one by my bed ! These are very rich and mouturizing. Please check out this brand, you will not be disapointed and you will also be helping to support a small business! Instagram : @HomemadeDuJour Website : HOMEMADEDUJOUR.COM xoxo, Mal


bottom of page