top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Sunflower fields forever

Good morning Sunshines !!!! :) This photoshoot is my most favorite that Jay and I have ever done. Sunflowers are one of my favorite things.. but they were not the highlight for me when we visited the Anderson Sunflower field (Cumming, Ga) .. the honeybees were !! They were EVERYWHERE, and the best part is, they don't care if you are around them, they just go about their business- saving the world one tiny bee at a time, always busy. You could pick up a sunflower and a dozen bees would be on it, you could just shake them off and they would fly on to the next flower ! It was the absolute coolest experience for my family. The outfit I chose for this shoot came from some of my favorite artist & boutiques! My top was handmade by Jamie from ( JAYBLUEHANDMADE), her work is impecable and I love how comfortable this top is + it matches everything, check out her shop for dozens of styles and colors! The skirt is from the boutique, OFAMUSE in Texas, Juliana has such an eye for picking out the grooviest clothing - this skirt fits like a dream ! I layered on tons of my favorite jewels and then all I needed was some sunflowers to make the outfit complete. I am always inspired by nature, I will cherish there photographs forever, so happy my daughter, Presley Jane got to join in! Much Love, Mal Skirt - OFAMUSE.COM ( instagram @OFAMUSE) Top- JAYBLUEHANDMADE.ETSY.COM ( Instagram @JAYBLUEHANDMADE) Earrings - PIXIE1377.ETSY.COM (Instagram @XIOLABLUEDIOSA Presleys Flower crown - FLOWERCHILD216.ETSY.COM ( Instagram @Flowerchild216 ) Rose Quartz Ring - LUNALIGHT.BIGCARTEL.COM ( instagram @luna.light ) Leather necklace - Instagram @ROAMINGMAMAS Jay's shirt - SUPERLOVETEES.COM ( instagram @SUPERLOVETEES) Presley's necklace - SOULFULLYADORNED.ETSY.COM ( instagram @Soulfullyadorned )

bottom of page