top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Summertime Happiness

Hello Beautiful souls ! So happy to finally be wiritng this post. I have found myself completely swamped with jewelry so far this summer ( WHICH I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR ) so sometimes I have to put my blog to the side. Jay and I took these photos a few weeks back, I was so happy to have Presley Jane join in on the fun as well ! I feel like she lights up every photo. I had a blast styling this perfect maxi dress from @GeminiGypsiesBoutique , it is seriously the most comfortable maxi dress I have ever worn, it is soft & lightweight and looks perfect with a loose belt and lots of accesories ! The bus is finally home and ready to be seen in photos again so we had to add her in & I thought all the fresh flowers added a nice touch ! Please check out these artist and shops below for wonderful products, support small business ! Happy Summer ! :) xoxo, Mal Dress - GEMINIGYPSIESBOUTIQUE.COM Dreamcatcher headband - MOONDUSTDREAM.ETSY.COM

Leather necklace - @ROAMINGMAMAS (Instagram) Ring - THETURQUOISEFOREST.COM Handchain - LOVEJEWELSBYJODI.ETSY.COM Barefoot Sandals - BEEKIBEADS.ETSY.COM Turquoise ring - STERLINGTOLOVE.ETSY.COM Bracelet - Hippydodacreations.etsy.com

bottom of page