top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

BETH KAYA

Hello beautiful souls !!! I hope everyone has been having a nice & sunny summer. My family has been so busy that I have barely been able to find the time to take any blog shoots or dedicate time to writing.. I plan to make more time to do that these months coming up because I have really been missing it ! I recently particated ( & hosted) a blue moon ceremony and one of the things I wanted to release was the pressure and time constraints I put on myself on a daily basis - I need to take time each day to do things that make me feel good - editing photos and writing are two of the things that I enjoy most. This blog post has been a long time in the making. Beth Kaya is a close personal friend of mine and I have been using her products for over a year now on a regular basis. I pulled together a few of my favorites for this post but honestly, you can't go wrong with any of them ! The first product I would like to hightlight and reveiw is the "LOVE BY THE MOON, Hair Oil '; not only does this stuff smell amazing, it makes your hair feel AMAZING.. Seriously. I cannot live without it. I put it on my hair from root to tip each time I wash + when I am restraightening or have fly aways - a little bit goes a long way ! It is a perfect natural remedy compared to many hair serums on the market that are chock full of chemicals. Beth is very mindful when she formulates her products - they are as clean as possible but you will not notice a difference in how they perform or smell like many other natural products on the market ! The second product I would like to highlight is Beths "FAITHFUL GRACE Perfume roll on " .. this stuff is the absolute bomb, I wear it everyday. I have one I keep in my purse at all times. The smell is fresh, light and pleasant - it is also clean.. you cannot go wrong with this scent. I have not met anyone who did not like it ! Not only does it smell good but Beth puts tons of beautiful touches in these perfume bottles, beautiful clippings and petals from her personal garden as well as natural healing stones for added good vibes ! ( I also pictured another favorite in the photos below, "FOREVER") Lastly, I want to highlight Beth's soap. Faithful grace goats milk is my favorite because I enjoy the scent but I also really enjoy the "sweet lemon parade" (which I came up with !!!! ) and the activated charcoal, I find it wonderful for washing my face with - it keeps my skin clear and easily removes makeup. Not only does Beth make these wonderful conscious beauty products, she also creates beautiful jewels, candles, funky art and magnificent orgone specimens; the last photo features a sacred geometry grid agate slice created by her as well. She is so talented and overall just a heartfelt, genuine human being that I am proud to call my friend. I hope you will take the time to check out her store and drop her some love ! xoxox, Mallory BETHKAYA.COM <> BETHKAYA.ETSY.COM <> @BETHKAYA (instagram)


bottom of page