top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

KAPRICOUTUREBOUTIQUE

Hello beautiful souls ! I am excited to post this set of photos that Jay took of my daughter, Presley Jane and I. They are not all I hoped they would be, but they are still special.. she is getting so big ! I cannot belive she is already 4 years old. This shoot took longer to get started than expected, by the time Presley had stopped pitching a fit it was almost dark but we still managed to get a few cute shots ! I feel it was fitting that I chose to wear a shirt that said "Mama bird" while I was handling a crying toddler on camera ;) Presley Jane's entire outfit & my kimono were handmade by the incredible, @ KAPRICOUTUREBOUTIQUE (instagram), she is amazingly talented.. these clothes are not only groovy and unique, the quality is also impecable. They fit true to size and I am certain these are items that I will keep and hand down to my sister when she has a child :) Please check out the artist below who are featured in this shoot and show them some love. Head to KAPRICOUTURE.COM to check out super cute bohemian style handmade kids clothing & more. These are the perfect gift for this holiday season! Shop small & support handmade !!!! xoxo, Mal Kimono, bell bottoms, shirt - KAPRICOUTURE.COM Mama bird shirt - SHOPLOVETHREADS.COM My jeans - AmericanEagle.com ( the boho artist flare ) Moon necklace on presley - JEWELSBYJODI.ETSY.COM Turquoise ring - STERLINGTOLOVE.ETSY.COM Rose quartz ring - LUNALIGHT.BIGCARTEL.COM Bracelets - ELORINJEWELRYDESIGNS.ETSY.COM Earrings - WILDHONEYPIEDESIGN.ETSY.COM


bottom of page