top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Campfire.Moonlight.Whiskey.Dylan.

Hello lovely souls ! I found the time to write this blog today because it just will not stop raining.. I cannot help but preoccupy my time online & watching movies with my little one. Currently trying to manifest this rain to somewhere that needs it haha... I had to share the shots from this shoot we did last week - the point of it was to sell these pants I just got in ( they sold out, yay! ) .. but the photos turned out so groovy I had to turn into a blog post + We featured some other artist & our rarely seen 1969 Beetle, Tina. :) Hope you enjoy these shots & are already having an amazing October ! xoxo, Mal Shirt - @SkylineFever ( etsy & instagram ) necklace - @RoamingMamas ( instagram ) Pants - Cotton Candy LA ( @Freespiritloveshop - instagram ) Clogs - True Religion Earrings - Wingostarrjewelry.etsy.com Bull horn ring - @SoulfullyAdorned ( etsy & instagram )


bottom of page