top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Lovely Pastels

Hello beautiful souls ! Sorry I have been a bit MIA on my post. Life has been so busy lately I can hardly keep up. Jay and I have been capturing photos as much as we can but finding the time to sit down and type has been challenging. With that being said, I am so proud of this shoot. We did another take on our chalk art concept based around this beautiful dress from SHOP LOVE THREADS. This dress has been a stapl for me this season, I wore it for Easter, I wore it to a concert and I have also worn it on a date ! It is super versitile and very comfortable. The straps in the back allow for you to wear a funky bra without looking messy, I chose to pair it with my favorite Free People bra of course. I cannot say enough about the small business boutique, Shop Love threads - the owner is super sweet and they have the cutest selection of clothing at very affordable prices. I paired this dress with a few fun accesories & beautiful jewels + my most favorite boots which I painted myself ! I am so happy about these.. these were my favorite boots since the end of highschol - my Frye boots - Since this pair I have had 3 newer pairs but I vowed to never get rid of the first , they had been sitting in the top of my closet untouched for years and finally I decided to give them a new life ! I urge you to do the same if you have a pair of boots that need some love, it was so meditative :) Please check out these wonderful artist and shops below & spread the love ! XOXO, Mal Dress : SHOPLOVETHREADS.COM Earrings : Www.lushjewelry.com Handchain, rose quartz necklace & boots : Myself, wingostarrjewelry.etsy.com Turquoise ring : Sterlingtolove.etsy.com Bra: Freepeople.com Hat: @Sabai_Sabai_ (instagram) Dreamcatcher Arm cuff - GypsySunshineDayz.etsy.com Longest necklace : ARTISTRYOFJUPITER.COM


bottom of page