top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

<> The Beekeepers Baby <>

Good afternoon lovely souls ! I am so excited to be writing my third review on natural & organic beauty products on this beautiful sunshiney Thursday. I have been having so much fun trying these products and I am excited to share them with you. I emphasized in my last post how important it is to be conscious of what you put on your skin, I want to emphaize that again. Your skin is an external organ and it absorbs each chemical you put onto it and sends it to your bloodstream. Choosing profuts that are mindful of this and have simple and organic ingridients is vital to your health ! Not only are natural handcrafted skin prodcuts better for you, they are made with love and are carefully forumulated by an individual - not manufactured overseas filled with things you don't know how to pronounce - when you purchase a handmade body product you are supporting a small business and making an impact on the revolution that is happening right now - people are finally becoming aware of dangerous chemicals they are putting into and onto their being. All of the products I tried from this small company, The Beekepers Baby was lovely. The first product I want to highlight is the "Primrosa Face" bar first, it has a very fresh smell and it leaves my face feeling so clean ! I absolutely love it. The smooth shave bar was just as lovely, a light clean fresh scent and just enough lather to effectively shave my legs with no crazy buildup in my razor like some thick shave gels leave. My most favorite product was the "Intice" Massage oil, It smells really nice and it was absolutely perfect for a massage, Jay and I both used it and loved it - it is completely unisex and I would highly reccomend it to anyone looking to buy massage oil. Lastly, her mermaid bath bombs were a hit with my toddler ! She could hardly wait to take a bath.. which sometimes it is difficult to get her to take them so these were a life saver, I will definitely be getting more ! They have a light fresh scent and they make lots of fizzies in the water as Presley would say. I also must touch on her packaging, it was cute, simple and easy to open - everything I could ask for. Please check out this amazing shop and show her some love, you won't be dissapointed. THEBEEKEEPERSBABY.ETSY.COM Instagram @THEBEEKEEPERSBABY xoxo, Mal

bottom of page