top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

<>Gemstone Organic <>

Happy Tuesday ! I am very excited to do my second bath & beauty products post ! Gemstone Organic is a 100% Raw organic skincare line handcrafted with love & high vibrational intentions. They are certified USDA organic and offer a wide variety of safe and eefective products. The two products I am highlighting today are the "Gem Juice" hydosol in Lavender & The Oragnic rose quartz face cream. I will start with the face cream because I love it, it has a fresh but not pungent sent of roses, it is blended with coconut oil & a few different essential oils - it left my face feeling silky smooth and clean - something that is hard to come by in a face cream. The Gem juice hydrosol is a very interesting product. I have been using it partially as a room spray and after reading the bottle for a few recommendations I have been using it to cleanse by yoga mat , which leaves it feeling and smelling fresh ! This spray is Ph balancing and has tiny beautiful crystals floating in the bottom. Overall I enjoyed these prodcuts and I also absolutely love the packaging. To see other products from this company visit WWW.GEMSTONEORGANIC.COM or follow @GemstoneOrganic on instagram ! xoxox, Mallory


bottom of page