top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Gypsy Lovin

Happy Saturday beautiful souls !!!!! I am in such bright spirits today as I look out my studio window, the trees are SO green - our green house is basically blending into nature.. that is precisely why we painted it this color, it is days like these that we wait for all year :) This has been a pretty busy Spring so far, mother's day orders are reminding us of the Christmas rush & there has been more rain than sunshine so far but I just can't help but smile while living this wonderful life with every thing I need around me everyday. I hope all of you are feeling the same way this season. I am so excited about this special shoot, anything that involves Presley Jane makes me so happy :)These matching kimonos make me smile big time, what a perfect idea !! I really had fun styling these outfits down to the accessories ( Presley won't wear jewelry , one day she will, and she sure will have a fabulous collection ! ) Please take time to check out each of these artist and small business boutiques linked below! Xoxo,Mal Kimonos - FREEBIRDCOLLECTION.COM My top necklace - SISTASJEWELRY.ETSY.COM My longest necklace - VICTORYJEWELRY.COM My leather fringe bracelet - Toni Hogan, facebook.com/coastal dreamer - IG: @COASTALDREAMER My turquoise ring - STERLINGTOLOVE.ETSY.COM Gypsy Shirt - SPELLDESIGNS.COM

My jeans - 7 for all mankind Presley's skirt - TJ Maxx Presley's shirt - Cynthia Rowley for children Presley's boots - Target.com


bottom of page