top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Seeing Rainbows

Happy Thursday ! I am head over heels in love with the concept of this shoot. Jay and I worked so hard, he drew chalk for hours ( I added some touches as well ), I styled the outfit as colorful as I could imagine and I had to lay in the same spot without moving for almost an hour .. so needless to say , we are ver proud of how this turned out. No photo shop was used ! Planning on doing more shoots based off this concept asap. First, I cannot say enough about the absolutely gorgeous , funky sweater made by the talented Ross from @Rosstacreations , him and his wife are both very talented artist. The craftmanship on this crocheted piece is outstanding .. not to mention how groovy the design is, I could not be more in love. The whole basis of this shoot was this fabulous sweater ! Check out their website below and I hope you love these photos as much as I do :) Peace & Love, Mal Sweater - ROSSTACREATIONS.ETSY.COM Tank - Forever21.com Shorts - American Eagle Boots - Vintage

bottom of page