top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

QUEEN BEE

Happy Saturday! I am beyond excited about this post... this is my first blog post about a handcrafted skin & body care line ! And let me tell you up front, this brand is amazing, I am certain I am addicted. First let me say, I love their motto - "PURSUE CONSCIOUSLY.SUPPORT SUSTAINABILITY.LIVE HAPPILY." < That says a lot about them right away. QueenBeeFarm.com Is a brand new all natrual skin care line with soaps, facial scrubs, hand creams, lip gloss & more. All of their prodcuts are made without parabens, harsh chemicals, dyes, synthetics or GMO's ( Halleluja !!! ) That right there is exactly what I look for first when I am considering putting something on my skin. With all of the research in the last decade it is very clear that chemicals in our body products are a clear source for many illnesses, cancers and more, so please so mindful when choosing what you put on your skin. I had the pleasure over the last two weeks of trying multiple products from this handcrafted skincare line. Overall, each product smells incredibly fresh, is somewhat unisex ( Jay loved them all too ) and has minimal ingridients ( which I LOVE ). All of their prodcuts are scented with high quality essential oils, their packaging is wonderful ( I will definitely be reusing these glass jars) & their products are also effective. My top picks from their products so far are .. Helping hands - Hand butter , I have been using this daily and so has my little one, it smells great and sinks right into the skin leaving it soft and without a greasy feeling. All Natural Deoderant - Citrus , this stuff is the bomb ! I have been using it all week and it really works ! The frontier has a light fresh manly scent too. Key Lime Pie - Lip balm , I am a lip gloss junky - this stuff smells amazing and is super smooth ! Brown Sugar facial scrub - Key Lime Pie, again it smells seriously amazing, just like a fresh pie out of the oven & I am a sucker for facial scrubs like this - not harsh on sensitive skin and it leaves my skin feeling soft and clean.

Please check out their products at QueenBeefarm.com , you will NOT be dissapointed. The gorgeous handmade wooden shelf in these photos was created by the talented Etsy artist, Drew Silver - find his products at JdrewCarpentry.etsy.com xoxo, Mal


bottom of page