top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

HELLO SPRING !!!!


Good afternoon beautiful souls !!!! Happy spring to everyone, this is such an exciting time of year, the air smells of sweet flowers.. the trees and grass are blooming and the weather is absolutely perfect ( for the most part ). I honored springs arrival this week by planting a whimisical garden around my favorite stump, putting on my favorite barefoot sandals & finally painting my toenails (lol). I know it may seem silly that I have a favorite stump but I literally spend hours here each week, it is the perfect backdrop for displaying my jewelry and a wonderful spot to create meditatie nature & crystal mandalas :) .. so I wanted to honor it. In this point I want to highlight my new favorite ring that arrived just in time for spring - it was handcrafted by a super talented artist in Austrailia, Charlotte from @LunaLight (instagram). It is handcrafted from sterling silver & rose quartz. Rose quartz is a stone full of compassionate energy which increases self love & the love for others. She even inscribed "self love" on the inside of the ring. It is truly a work of art. The bracelets in this post feature handcrafted ceramic beads by a the funky etsy artist @BeadFreaky (Instagram ), I am so excited I finally took the time to create something with these wonderful handmade beads, they combined perfectly with healing stones and overall I am glad I waited until Spring to debut them ( I have had them on my desk since Fall haha ). These bracelets will be for sale in my etsy shop and each one is one of a kind. My favorite hand crocheted barefoot sandals came from the talented @JayblueHandmade ( instagram) , I have highlighted her work on my blog beautiful, she is sweet, talented and her spirit is wonderful, hoping to get some more colors in these sandals for the spring in summer .. and a huge plus - they are expensive - so support handmade always pretty please ;) Please check out this wonderful artist both on instagram and on the websites listed below. peace& Light, Mal Rose quartz ring - WWW.LUNALIGHT.BIGCARTEL.COM Ceramic beads - BEADFREAKY.ETSY.COM Barefoot sandals - WWW.JAYBLUEHANDMADE.COM Pants - Urbanpeopleclothing.com Moon ring & bracelets by me , wingostarrjewelry.etsy.com


bottom of page