top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Catching dreams.

Happy Friday Lovely souls ! I will be posting two blog posts today.. this gorgeous weather has had me away from the computer much more often than normal which has been extraodinarly nice. I find myself on electronic devices much too much in the winter! For this post I want to highlight my new favorite hair accesory ! This beautiful handmade dreamcatcher headband is going to be my go to for any outdoor fun I will be attending this spring & summer ! I love the rich colors and how unique it is. It was completely handmade by the talented etsy artist, Shelby from MOONDUSTDREAM. Find her on instagram @Moon_Dust_Dream or check out her shop at www.moondustdream.etsy.com . She makes all types of dreamcatchers, flower crowns and banners and offers custom orders ! XOXO, Mal

bottom of page