top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

All Laced Up

This outfit was something a bit different for me, I usually dress in bright colors but I can't even explain how obsessed I am with it. This Free People lace skirt fits light a dream and has just the right amount of weight to it. This plain tee has the cutest detail in the back that allowed for a little funky sparkle tattoo right in the middle of my back, how fun is that?! Even with having all of these real tattoos I am still in love with the new trend of these sparkle tat's.. I can't get enough ! I paired this simple black & white ensemble with some colorful rings & bangles as well as my favorite turkish coin collar necklace. Boots are vintage and are for sale in my instagram thrift shop ( @freespiritloveThrift ) Necklace, rings & bangles are from PAINTTHETOWNME on Etsy. Skirt is from FREEPEOPLE.COM Shirt & Sparkle tat are from GEORGINASASHA.COM Hope everyone is enjoying this Fall weather !!! :) xoxo,

Mal

DSC_0686 (5).JPG
DSC_0690 (3).JPG
DSC_0688 (4).JPG
DSC_0698 (4).JPG
DSC_0697 (3).JPG
DSC_0703 (2).JPG
DSC_0714.JPG
DSC_0712.JPG
DSC_0693 (3).JPG
DSC_0711 (2).JPG
DSC_0715.JPG

bottom of page