top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

...FLOWER CHILD...

This dress was absolutely perfect for my friends reheasal dinner, I got so many compliments and I was so happy to hear them because this dress was seriously the most comfortable thing I have ever slipped into ! In my opinion maxi dresses can be dressed up or down and are good through sring, summer and fall ! This one goes a step above because it has beautiful lace cut outs around the knees which allows you to show a little more skin. I felt that this dress spoke for itself so I paired it with a handmade simple flower crown, my favorite wood slice earrings & a vitangewooden bangle. Dress: Prettydirtyhippie,com flower crown : https://www.etsy.com/shop/ambboutique?ref=ss_profile

DSC_0670.JPG
DSC_0672.JPG
DSC_0678.JPG
DSC_0680.JPG
DSC_0684.JPG
DSC_0693.JPG

bottom of page