top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Rainbows & Hula Hoops

I have always loved Hula hopping. I love making them as well.. I especially love them because they help you keep your abs with minimal effort ! This fringe handmade crocheted fringe halter from JayBlueHandmade not only makes me feel super happy and maybe even 5 years younger than I am but it is also super well made. I came accross Jamie, the artist who made this top on instagram and fell in love with her designs and her happy spirit. She makes pieces custom made just to fit your measurments. Mandala yoga pants are from Urban People Clothing & are seriously the most comfortable pants ever. They come super long & you cut them to fit you. They don't ravel at all - added bonus - once you cut the bottom of your pants you have two free headbands - you're welcome ;) They are also under $20! Top : Jaybluehandmade.etsy.com Pants : urbanpeopleclothing.com Jewelry : WingostarrJewelry.etsy.com

bottom of page