top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Inspiration & Style

I have always been attracted to COLOR. Anything that looks unique.. I LOVE it. This partially explains my addicting to thrift shopping, I can find treasures I never even knew were out there .. the other reason of course is saving money.. which I am also all about ! My favorite store to buy clothes is Goodwill handsdown. I never leave empty handed and I pride myself on making entire outfits out of pieces that I paid less than $5 for.. there are little things that make me smile more than and awesome outfit for next to nothing. Some staples in my wardrobe that I will highlight often in my blog.. -Patterns - Tiny details - Lace - Leather boots -Funky shoes - Flowers & feathers - Crochet - Fringe - Jewelry, Jewelry, Jewelry You can never have too many accessories. You can never have too much color. It is not a crime to stand out ! Being unique & true to myself rather than following trends is my motto everyday.

bottom of page